The Leamington Society

Established in 1956. Registered charity number 516078
Home || Join Us || Committee || Programme || Newsletters || Leamington Station || Pump Room Gardens || Awards
Jephson Temple
Temple, Jephson Gardens.
Door, Leamington Spa
Door. Photograph © Marianne Pitts

Officers and Committee Members of the Society 2016 - 2017

The Leamington Society has more than 350 members. The current officers and members are:


Chairman Richard Ashworth 01926 316703 Email
Vice Chairman Barbara Lynn 01926 831414 Email
Vice Chairman Richard Ward 01926 422750 Email
Treasurer Clive Engwell 01926 420454 Email
Secretary & Membership Margaret Begg 01926 423822 Email
Planning Representative Richard Ward 01926 422750 Email
Conservation Representative Paul Edwards 01926 423725  
Committee Member Archie Pitts    
Committee Member Marianne Pitts    
Committee Member Sidney Syson    
Committee Member Jef Tuyn    


The Warwick Society Royal Leamington Spa Town Council Warwick District Council Warwickshire County Council National Organisation of Residents Association Civic Voice